5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt
 

Today is Thursday, 18 October 2018

5th & 13th Agincourt is a Scouts Canada member group in Toronto Ontario. We offer Beaver, Cub, Scout and Venturer programs for youth ages 5-17.

We are proud to have been part of the Agincourt community since 1955 (5th Agincourt) and 1964 (13th Agincourt). Explore our website and discover more about the Group, our history and our Scouting programs.

Learn more about:  Beavers Cubs Scouts & Venturers

For questions or comments, or if you would like to become a member, please contact us.

 

Join us!

Scouts and Venturers meet on Monday nights, and Beavers and Cubs meet on Wednesday nights. All sections meet at Pauline Johnson Jr PS.

 

Check your section's Activity Calendar for details.

All sections

Service: Shoreline Clean-up (all Sections)

Sun 23 Sept

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct

Beavers

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Investiture and Tail Ceremony

Wed 10 Oct

Apple Day fundraiser

Sat 13 - Sun 14 Oct

Juggling night

Wed 17 Oct

Eco-Spirit Hike

Sat 20 Oct

Click here for permission form

Reptile night

Wed 24 Oct

No meeting: Hallowe'en

Wed 31 Oct

Cubs

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Meeting: Badge work & Law, motto and promise

Wed 10 Oct

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 13 - Sun 14 Oct

Eco-Spirit Hike

Sat 20 Oct

Click here for permission form

Preparation for investiture

Wed 24 Oct

No meeting: Hallowe'en

Wed 31 Oct

Scouts Venturers

Meeting Night

Mondays

No Meeting - Thanksgiving holiday

Mon 8 Oct

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct

Meeting: Bike tune-up, prepare for Bike Hike

Mon 15 Oct

Activity: Bike Hike in Don Valley

Sun 21 Oct

Meeting: Review Bike Hike, prepare for Space and STEM Camp

Mon 22 Oct

Space and STEM Camp at Blue Springs

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Oct

Meeting: Review Space and STEM Camp

Mon 29 Oct

Browse these photos from our recent events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

Browse these photos from our previous events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

 

Beaver badge map

Cub badge map

Scout badge map

Scout Shop Uniform shopping list & map

Cub Scout uniform shirt

5thAgincourt.ca is generously hosted by

ClickHost.com