5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt
 

Today is Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Celebrating over 60 Years of Scouting in Agincourt!

5th & 13th Agincourt is a Scouts Canada member group in Toronto Ontario. We offer Beaver, Cub, Scout and Venturer programs for youth ages 5-17.

We are proud to have been part of the Agincourt community since 1955 (5th Agincourt) and 1964 (13th Agincourt). Explore our website and discover more about the Group, our history and our Scouting programs.

Learn more about:  Beavers Cubs Scouts & Venturers

For questions or comments, or if you would like to become a member, please contact us.

 

Join us!

Scouts and Venturers meet on Monday nights, and Beavers and Cubs meet on Wednesday nights. All sections meet at Pauline Johnson Jr PS.

 

Upcoming Events

Check your section's Activity Calendar for details.

Committee
Beavers
Cubs
Scouts & Venturers

Agincourt Area Forum

Thu 19 September

Fall Park Cleanup

Sun 22 September

Agincourt Area Forum

Thu 3 October

Apple Day

Fri 18 - Sat 19 October

Meeting Night: Wednesdays

6:30-7:45pm

First meeting of the new Scouting year

Wed 18 September

Fall Park Cleanup

Sun 22 September

Fall Scavenger Hunt, Fall birdfeeder craft

Wed 25 September

Beaver Rules, Beaver Motto, Promise, Law.

Wed 2 October

Investiture of new kits (Beavers) and Tail Ceremony & Thanksgiving

Wed 9 October

Apple Day Crafts, Apple Story, Apple Games & Activities

Wed 16 October

Apple Day

Fri 18 - Sat 19 October

Meeting Night: Wednesdays

7:00-8:30pm

First meeting of the Scouting year

Wed 18 September

Fall Park Cleanup

Sun 22 September

ScoutsTracker Overview and General Meeting

Wed 25 September

Camp Gear Check

Wed 2 October

Fall Camp

Fri 4 - Sun 6 October

Hike Preparation

Wed 9 October

Fall Hike

Sat 12 October

Emergency Skills

Wed 16 October

Apple Day

Fri 18 - Sat 19 October

Meeting Night: Mondays

7:00-9:00pm

Fall Park Cleanup

Sun 22 September

Co-op Camp

Fri 27 - Sun 29 September

Thanksgiving - No Meeting

Mon 14 October

Apple Day

Fri 18 - Sat 19 October

Recent Events

Browse these photos from our recent events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

Previous Events

Browse these photos from our previous events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

 

Uniforms

Beaver badge map

Cub badge map

Scout badge map

Scout Shop Uniform shopping list & map

Cub Scout uniform shirt

Thank You

5thAgincourt.ca is generously hosted by

ExactHosting.com