5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt
 

Today is Friday, 20 October 2017

5th & 13th Agincourt is a Scouts Canada member group in Toronto Ontario. We offer Beaver, Cub, Scout and Venturer programs for youth ages 5-17.

We are proud to have been part of the Agincourt community since 1955 (5th Agincourt) and 1964 (13th Agincourt). Explore our website and discover more about the Group, our history and our Scouting programs.

Learn more about:  Beavers Cubs Scouts & Venturers

For questions or comments, or if you would like to become a member, please contact us.

 

Join us! 2017-18 Registration

Scouts Canada has adopted an all-online registration process for 2017-18. New and returning members can register at MyScouts.ca.

Your can also register at a weekly meeting of your Scouting section.

Scouts and Venturers meet on Monday nights, and Beavers and Cubs meet on Wednesday nights. All sections meet at Pauline Johnson Jr PS.

 

Check your section's Activity Calendar for details.

All sections

2017 Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 13 & Sat 14 Oct

Halloween Party

Wed 25 Oct

Remembrance ceremony

Sun 5 Nov

Beavers

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Investiture, Tail Ceremony and Apple Day craft activity

Wed 11 Oct

Bring a Friend – Games night

Wed 18 Oct

Blue Springs Eco-Spirit Hike

Sat 21 Oct

Halloween Party - All sections welcome

Wed 25 Oct

Show & Tell – Fun with the Stars, Constellation Night

Wed 1 Nov

Cubs

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Regular meeting

Wed 11 Oct

Regular meeting

Wed 18 Oct

Halloween Party - All sections welcome

Wed 25 Oct

Regular meeting

Wed 1 Nov

Scouts Venturers

Meeting Night

Mondays

No meeting: Thanksgiving Holiday

Mon 9 Oct

Regular meeting

Mon 16 Oct

Regular meeting

Mon 23 Oct

Halloween Party - All sections welcome

Wed 25 Oct

Adventure Skills Camp - Mt Nemo

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Oct

Regular meeting

Mon 30 Oct

Browse these photos from our recent events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

Browse these photos from our previous events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

 

Beaver badge map

Cub badge map

Scout badge map

Scout Shop Uniform shopping list & map

Cub Scout uniform shirt

5thAgincourt.ca is generously hosted by

ClickHost.com