5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt
 

Today is Wednesday, 20 March 2019

5th & 13th Agincourt is a Scouts Canada member group in Toronto Ontario. We offer Beaver, Cub, Scout and Venturer programs for youth ages 5-17.

We are proud to have been part of the Agincourt community since 1955 (5th Agincourt) and 1964 (13th Agincourt). Explore our website and discover more about the Group, our history and our Scouting programs.

Learn more about:  Beavers Cubs Scouts & Venturers

For questions or comments, or if you would like to become a member, please contact us.

 

Join us!

Scouts and Venturers meet on Monday nights, and Beavers and Cubs meet on Wednesday nights. All sections meet at Pauline Johnson Jr PS.

 

Check your section's Activity Calendar for details.

All sections

Activity: Spring l'Amoreaux Park Cleanup

Sun 14 Apr

Activity: Hike for Hunger Food Collection

Sat 20 Apr

Activity: Hike for Hunger Parade

Sat 27 Apr

Activity: 10,000 Trees for the Rouge

Sun 28 Apr

Beavers

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Meeting: 1st Day of Spring

Wed 20 Mar

Meeting: Visit Police Station

Wed 27 Mar

Meeting: Start seeds

Wed 3 Apr

Meeting: Decorate pots and plant seeds

Wed 10 Apr

Activity: Spring l'Amoreaux Park Cleanup

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Meeting: Easter

Wed 17 Apr

Meeting: Food Guide and Food Drive

Wed 24 Apr

Activity: Hike for Hunger Parade

Sat 27 Apr

Activity: 10,000 Trees for the Rouge

Sun 28 Apr

Meeting: Show & Tell

Wed 17 Apr

Activity: Agincourt Beaveree

Sun 5 May

Cubs

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Meeting: Build bird houses

Wed 20 Mar

Camp: Station Hotel, BSSR

Fri-Sun 22-24 Mar

Meeting: Visit Police Station

Wed 27 Mar

Meeting: Badge work

Wed 3 Apr

Meeting: Laserquest

Wed 10 Apr

Activity: Spring l'Amoreaux Park Cleanup

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Meeting: Hike for Hunger flyer delivery with Scouts

Mon 15 Apr

Meeting: Hike for Hunger flyer delivery

Wed 17 Feb

Activity: Hike for Hunger food collection

Sat 20 Apr

Meeting: Badge work

Wed 24 Apr

Activity: Hike for Hunger Parade

Sat 27 Apr

Activity: 10,000 Trees for the Rouge

Sun 28 Apr

Meeting: Badge work

Wed 1 May

Scouts Venturers

Meeting Night

Mondays

Meeting

Mon 18 Mar

Meeting

Mon 25 Mar

Camp: Winter Cabin Camp, BSSR

Fri-Sun 29-31 Mar

Meeting

Mon 1 Apr

Activity: Queen's Park Tour

Sat 6 Apr

Meeting

Mon 8 Apr

Activity: Spring l'Amoreaux Park Cleanup

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Meeting: Hike for Hunger flyer delivery

Mon 15 Apr

Meeting: Hike for Hunger flyer delivery with Cubs

Wed 17 Feb

Activity: Hike for Hunger food collection

Sat 20 Apr

No meeting: Easter Monday

Mon 22 Apr

Activity: Hike for Hunger Parade

Sat 27 Apr

Activity: 10,000 Trees for the Rouge

Sun 28 Apr

Camp: J4E, Manitou

Fri-Sun 3-5 May

Browse these photos from our recent events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

Browse these photos from our previous events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

 

Beaver badge map

Cub badge map

Scout badge map

Scout Shop Uniform shopping list & map

Cub Scout uniform shirt

5thAgincourt.ca is generously hosted by

ExactHosting.com