5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt
 

Today is Saturday, 19 January 2019

5th & 13th Agincourt is a Scouts Canada member group in Toronto Ontario. We offer Beaver, Cub, Scout and Venturer programs for youth ages 5-17.

We are proud to have been part of the Agincourt community since 1955 (5th Agincourt) and 1964 (13th Agincourt). Explore our website and discover more about the Group, our history and our Scouting programs.

Learn more about:  Beavers Cubs Scouts & Venturers

For questions or comments, or if you would like to become a member, please contact us.

 

Join us!

Scouts and Venturers meet on Monday nights, and Beavers and Cubs meet on Wednesday nights. All sections meet at Pauline Johnson Jr PS.

 

Check your section's Activity Calendar for details.

All sections

Beavers

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Activity: Tobogganing (weather permitting)

Wed 16 Jan

Meeting: Science Night

Wed 23 Jan

Meeting: Painting Beaver Buggies

Wed 30 Jan

Meeting: Durham Forest Cooking Camp

Fri-Sun 1-3 Feb

Meeting: Assembling Beaver Buggies

Wed 6 Feb

Activity: Beaver Winteree

Sun 10 Feb

Cubs

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

Meeting: Badge work and Kub Kars

Wed 16 Jan

Meeting: Science Night

Wed 23 Jan

Meeting: Badge work and Kub Kars

Wed 30 Jan

Meeting Night

Wed 6 Feb

Scouts Venturers

Meeting Night

Mondays

Meeting Night

Mon 14 Jan

Meeting Night

Mon 21 Jan

Meeting Night

Mon 28 Jan

Camp: Snowball 2019

Fri-Sun 1-3 Feb

Meeting: Review Snowball 2019

Mon 4 Feb

Browse these photos from our recent events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

Browse these photos from our previous events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

 

Beaver badge map

Cub badge map

Scout badge map

Scout Shop Uniform shopping list & map

Cub Scout uniform shirt

5thAgincourt.ca is generously hosted by

ExactHosting.com