5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt 5th Agincourt
 

Today is Tuesday, 18 September 2018

5th & 13th Agincourt is a Scouts Canada member group in Toronto Ontario. We offer Beaver, Cub, Scout and Venturer programs for youth ages 5-17.

We are proud to have been part of the Agincourt community since 1955 (5th Agincourt) and 1964 (13th Agincourt). Explore our website and discover more about the Group, our history and our Scouting programs.

Learn more about:  Beavers Cubs Scouts & Venturers

For questions or comments, or if you would like to become a member, please contact us.

 

Join us!

Scouts and Venturers meet on Monday nights, and Beavers and Cubs meet on Wednesday nights. All sections meet at Pauline Johnson Jr PS.

 

Check your section's Activity Calendar for details.

All sections

Service: Shoreline Clean-up (all Sections)

Sun 23 Sept

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct

Beavers

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

First meeting: Track & Field Games

Wed 19 Sept

Service: Shoreline Clean-up (all Sections)

Sun 23 Sept

Meeting: Scavenger Hunt, birdfeeder craft

Wed 26 Sept

Meeting: Apple Day Crafts, Show & Tell (Blue Jay & Eagle Lodges)

Wed 3 Oct

Meeting: Investiture and Tail Ceremony

Wed 10 Oct

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct

Cubs

Meeting Night

Wednesdays

First meeting night for 2018-19 season

Wed 19 Sept

Service: Shoreline Clean-up (all Sections)

Sun 23 Sept

Meeting

Wed 26 Sept

Meeting

Wed 3 Oct

Meeting

Wed 10 Oct

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct

Scouts Venturers

Meeting Night

Mondays

Meeting: Revise autumn activity plan

Mon 17 Sept

Service: Shoreline Clean-up (all Sections)

Sun 23 Sept

Meeting: Confirm Co-op Camp and plan menu

Mon 24 Sept

Camp: Co-op Camp

Fri 28 - Sun 30 Sept

Meeting: Review Co-op Camp; Apple Day prep

Mon 1 Oct

No Meeting - Thanksgiving holiday

Mon 8 Oct

Apple Day fundraiser

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct

Meeting: Bike tune-up

Mon 15 Oct

Activity: Bike Hike in Don Valley

Sun 21 Oct

Browse these photos from our recent events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

Browse these photos from our previous events - Click the photo to see the full photo album

 

Beaver badge map

Cub badge map

Scout badge map

Scout Shop Uniform shopping list & map

Cub Scout uniform shirt

5thAgincourt.ca is generously hosted by

ClickHost.com